Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes
Company Name Website URL Contact Details Certified
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Hotel Inter-Continental Abu Dhabi www.interconti.com - - -
Sheraton Dubai Hotel & Towers www.sheratondubai.com - - -
UNITED KINGDOM
Arctic Experience Ltd www.arctic-discover.co.uk - - -
Avis Europe plc www.avis-europe.com - Action! -
Best Western Europe www.bestwestern-ce.com - - -
Bramall Hall - - - 16/06/00
British Airways plc www.british-airways.com - Action! -
Castlefield Hotel www.castlefield-hotel.co.uk - - 01/06/1999
The Coach House www.lakedistrictbandb.com - - -
Compass Holidays - Tel: +44 (0) 1242 250642
Fax: +44 (0) 1242 529730
[email protected]
Action! -
Conscious Traveller Ltd (Micro) www.conscioustraveller.com Tel: +44 (0)20 8776 7565
Fax: +44 (0)20 8776 7564
[email protected]
- -
Discover Ltd www.discover.ltd.uk - - -
Dragoman Adventure Travel www.dragoman.co.uk - Action! -
Earth Centre www.earthcentre.org.uk - - -
East Lancashire Railway www.east-lancs-rly.co.uk - - -
Edinburgh International Conference Centre www.eicc.co.uk - - -
EIBTM Holdings Ltd - Tel: + 44 1273 735 253
Fax: + 44 1273 749 539
[email protected].com
- -
Exodus Travels Ltd www.exodus.co.uk - - -
Explore Worldwide www.explore.co.uk - Action! -
Falkland Islands Tourist Board www.tourism.org.fk - - -
Filoxenia Ltd & Greco File & Abakoz Worldwide www.filoxenia.co.uk - - -
Grecofile & Filoxenia www.filoxenia.co.uk - Action! -
Hotel Inter-Continental London www.interconti.com - - -
The Individual Traveller Co. Ltd - - - -
Jarvis International Hotel Bolton - Tel: +44 (0)1942-814598
Fax: +44 (0)1942-8164026
- 01/06/1999
Kirker Holidays - Tel: +44 (0)20 7231 3333
Fax: +44 (0)20 7231 4771
[email protected]
- -
Kumuka Expeditions www.kumuka.co.uk [email protected] - -
Lancashire County Council www.lancashire.com/lcc/ - - -
Leeds Bradford Airport www.lbia.co.uk - - -
Malta Tourist Office www.visitmalta.com - - -
Marketing Manchester Visitor and Convention Bureau - [email protected] - -
Marriott Manchester Hotel & Country Club - Tel: +44 (0)161 975 2000
Fax: +44 (0)161 799 6341
- 27/04/1999
Mayfair Inter-Continental London www.interconti.com - - -
The Midland Manchester - Tel: +44-161-2363333
Fax: +44-161-9324100
- -
Myhotel www.myhotels.co.uk - - -
National Museum of Labour History www.nmlhweb.org - - -
Northfield Holiday Park - Tel: +44 (0)1970 871464
Fax: +44 (0)1970 871995
[email protected]
- -
North Wilts District Council www.northwilts.gov.uk - - -
Peak District National Park Study Centre www.peakdistrict.org - - -
Pure Crete www.purecrete.com - - -
R.P.M. International www.rpm-international.com - - -
The Rathbone Hotel - Tel: +44 (0)20 7636 2001
Fax: +44 (0)20 7636 3882
- -
Renaissance Manchester Hotel www.renaissancehotels.com/MANBR/ - - -
Rothiemurchus Camp & Caravan Park - Aviemore rothiemurchus.net/caravanpark.html - - -
Runnymede Hotel & Spa www.runnymedehotel.com - - -
Sefton www.sefton.gov.uk - - -
Simply Travel www.simplytravel.co.uk - - -
Sun International Hotels Ltd www.sunint.com - - -
Sunvil Holidays www.sunvil.co.uk - - -
Strattons www.strattons-hotel.co.uk - - -
The Swan Diplomat - Tel: +44 (0)1491 878800
Fax: +44 (0)1491 872554
[email protected]
- -
The Thomas Cook Group www.thomascook.com - - -
Tourism and the Environment Task Force www.greentourism.org.uk - - -
Travel & General Insurance Co. Ltd - - - -
The Travel Club of Upminster www.travelclub.org.uk - - -
Travel PR - - - -
Tribes Travel Ltd www.tribes.co.uk - - -
Turismo Springbok SRL - - - -
Wales Tourist Board www.tourism.wales.gov.uk - - -
Whitbread Hotel Company - - - -
World Travel Market wtm.reedexpo.com - - -
Wren's Hotel Group www.wrensgroup.com - - -
YHA (England & Wales) Limited www.yha.org.uk - Action! -
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Abercrombie & Kent www.abercrombiekent.com - - -
Avis Rent A Car System Inc. www.avis.com - Action! -
Cannery Row Company www.canneryrow.com - - -
Copley Square Hotel www.copleysquarehotel.com - - -
Hotel Inter-Continental Chicago chicago.interconti.com - - -
Lapa Rios www.laparios.com - - -
Preferred Hotels & Resorts Worldwide www.preferredhotels.com - - -
RRE Investors LLC www.rre.com - - -
Sorrento Hotel www.hotelsorrento.com - - -
Sunset Marquis Hotel & Villas - Tel: +1 310 657 1333
Fax: +1 310 657 1330
- -
The George Washington University www.gwu.edu - - -
The Lenox Hotel www.lenoxhotel.com - - -
The Talbott Hotel www.talbotthotel.com - - -
Tread Lightly Limited www.treadlightly.com - - -
US VIRGIN ISLANDS
Bolongo Bay Beach Club www.bolongobay.com - - -
Renaissance Grand Beach Resort www.renaissancehotels.com/STTSR/ - - -
Any feedback on incomplete or incorrect categories would be much appreciated. Please contact Green Globe 21 immediately for any modifications or additions to be made by e-mailing [email protected]
Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes