Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes
Company Name Website URL Contact Details Certified
PAKISTAN
Serena Tourism Promotion Services - - - -
PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Trans Niugini Tours www.pngtours.com - - -
Loloata Island Resort www.loloata.com - - -
PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA
Shanghai New Asia Tomson Hotel www.nathsha.com - - -
PORTUGAL
Algarve Tourist Board www.rtalgarve.pt - Action! -
Belas Clube de Campo www.belas-clube-de-campo.pt - - -
Dom Pedro Marina www.dompedro-hotels.com - - -
EV Tours LDA - Tel: 289 898 920
Fax: 289 898 929
[email protected]
- -
Four Seasons Fairways www.fourseasonsfairways.com - - -
Grupo Pestana www.pestana.com - - -
Hotel Dom Henrique www.hotel-dom-henrique.pt - - -
Hotel Madeira Palacio Resort www.hotel-madeira-palacio.pt - - -
Hotel Quinta da Marinha Golf/Conference - Tel: +351 21 486 9881
Fax: +351 21 486 9032
- -
Hotel Tivoli www.tivoli.pt - - -
Hotel Vila Vita Parc www.vilavita.com - - -
Lusotur S.A. www.lusotur.pt - Action! -
Lusotur Golfe, SA - Tel: +351 28 9310180
Fax: +351 28 9310183
- -
Marina De Vilamoura, SA www.marina-vilamoura.com - - -
Miltours Agencia de Viagens Turismo - Tel: +351-1-392 0369
Fax: +351-1-392 0387
- -
Pestana Alvor Aparthotel & Villas www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Atlantic Bay Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Atlantic Gardens Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Atlantic Gardens Suite Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Bazaruto Lodge www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Carlton Alvor Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Carlton Palace Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Carlton Palms Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Carlton Park Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Delfim Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana D Joao II Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Inhaca Lodge www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Levante Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Madeira Carlton Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Miramar Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Palms Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Porto Carlton Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Rio Atlantica Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Rovuma Carlton Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Pestana Village Hotel www.pestana.com - - -
Portucale SA - - - -
Praia D'el Rey Golf & Country Club www.praia-del-rey.com - - -
Refugio Atlantico Exploracao Hoteleira E Turistica, SA - Tel: 291 - 822 200
Fax: 291 - 822 522
- -
Romantik Hotel Vivenda Miranda - Tel: 282 763 222
Fax: 282 760 342
[email protected]
- -
Vale do Lobo (Turismo) - - Action! -
Viagens Fim Do Mundo - Lisboa www.fimdomundo.com - - -
Vilamoura Marinotel www.nexus-pt.com/marinotel/ - - -
Vilar do Golf Resort Club - Tel: (89) 39 66 13
Fax: (89) 39 66 95
- -
Zebra Safaris Lda - Tel: 289-586 860
Fax: 289-588 796
- -
PUERTO RICO
Caribe Hilton www.caribehilton.com - - -
Club Seabourne Inc - Tel: (787) 742-3169
Fax: (787) 742-3176
- -
Fajardo Inn www.fajardoinn.com - - -
The Lazy Parrot www.lazyparrot.com - - -
Travelodge Hotel - Tel: 800-875-4765 - -
Any feedback on incomplete or incorrect categories would be much appreciated. Please contact Green Globe 21 immediately for any modifications or additions to be made by e-mailing [email protected]
Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes