Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes
Company Name Website URL Contact Details Certified
JAMAICA
Charela Inn Hotel - Tel: +876-957-4277
Fax: +876-957-4414
[email protected]
- -
Coral Seas Gardens - Tel: 876-957-4388
Fax: 876-957-4269
- -
Couples Hotel www.couples.com - - -
Elegant Resorts International (Half Moon Hotel) www.halfmoon.com.jm - - -
Fern Hill Club - Tel: +876/993-7374
Fax: +876/993-7373
- -
Foote Prints on the Sand - Tel: +876-957-4300
Fax: +876-957-4301
[email protected]
- -
Goblin Hill Villas at San Port Antonio - Tel: 876-925-8108
Fax: 876-925-6248
[email protected]
- -
Grand Lido Negril Tree House - Tel: +876/957-4010
Fax: 876/957-4317
- 09/03/00
Grand Lido Sans Souci www.superclubs.com/resorts/ - - -
Mariner's Inn & Diving Resort - Tel: 876-957-0393
Fax: 876-957-0391
[email protected]
- -
Mocking Bird Hill www.hotelmockingbirdhill.com - - 13/11/1998
Negril Beach Club www.negrill.com - - -
Negril Cabins Resort www.negrilcabins.com - - 13/11/1998
Negril Gardens www.negrilgardens.com - - -
Negril Tree House www.negril-treehouse.com - - -
Rock Cliff Hotel - Tel: +876-957-4331
Fax: +876-957-4108
- -
Rockhouse Hotel www.rockhousehotel.com - - -
Rondel Village - Tel: +876-957-4413
Fax: +876-957-4915
[email protected]
- 22/06/1999
Sandals Dunns River T/A Mammee Bay Hotel Ltd - - - -
Sandals Inn www.sandals.com - - -
Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa www.sandals.com - - 13/11/1998
Sea Splash Resort www.seasplash.com - - 13/11/1998
Sunshine Village - Tel: 876 957 4125
Fax: 876 957 4124
[email protected]
- -
Swept Away Resort www.swept-away.com - - -
Terra Nova Hotel - Tel: +876 926-2211, 926-9334
Fax: +876 929-4933
[email protected]
- -
Trident Villas & Hotel www.tridentjamaica.com - - -
The Water Beach Hotel www.twater.com - - -
JAPAN
Hotel Seiyo Ginza www.seiyo-ginza.com - - -
Yokohama Grand Inter-Continental Hotel www.interconti.co.jp/yokohama/ - - -
JORDAN
Amra Forum Hotel www.interconti.com - - -
Discovery Travel & Eco-Tourism www.discovery1.com - - -
Hotel Inter-Continental Jordan www.interconti.com - - -
Regency Palace Hotel - Tel: +962 6 560 7000
Fax: +962 6 566 0013
- -
Any feedback on incomplete or incorrect categories would be much appreciated. Please contact Green Globe 21 immediately for any modifications or additions to be made by e-mailing [email protected]
Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes