Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes
Company Name Website URL Contact Details Certified
ICELAND
Guðmundur Tynfingsson Coach Company www.gtyrfingsson.is - - -
INDIA
Ibex Expeditions www.ibexexpeditions.com - Action -
The Cecil, Shimla www.oberoihotels.com/shimlam.htm - - -
The Jass Oberoi www.oberoihotels.com/jass.htm - - -
The Krishna Oberoi - Tel: +91-40-3392323
Fax: +91-40-3393079
- -
The Oberoi Bangalore www.bangalorehotels.net/oberbang.htm - - -
The Oberoi Bhubaneswar www.oberoihotels.com/bhubm.htm - - -
The Oberoi Bombay - - - -
The Oberoi Clarkes www.oberoi.to/obershim.htm - - -
The Oberoi Grand www.oberoihotels.com/calcm.htm - - -
The Oberoi Group www.oberoihotels.com - - -
The Oberoi Maidens www.oberoihotels.com/odelhim.htm - - -
The Oberoi New Delhi www.oberoihotels.com/delhim.htm - - -
The Oberoi Palm Beach www.oberoi.to/obergos.htm - - -
The Oberoi Towers, Mumbai www.oberoihotels.com/mumbm.htm - - -
The Orchid www.orchidhotel.com - - -
The Trident Agra - Tel: +91-0562-331800 - -
The Trident Ahmedabad - Tel: +91 (0)79 7864444
Fax: +91 (0)79-7864454
- -
The Trident Chennai - Tel: +91 11 2344747
Fax: +91 11 2346699
- -
INDONESIA
Bali Inter-Continental Resort bali.interconti.com - - 03/04/00
Melia Bali Hotel www.baliwww.com/meliabali/ - Action! -
The Oberoi Bali www.oberoihotels.com/balim.htm - - -
The Oberoi Lombok www.oberoihotels.com/lombm.htm - - -
IRELAND
Irish Country Houses & Restaurants Association - Tel: +353 46 23416
Fax: +353 46 23292
- -
Kenmare Bay Hotel www.leehotels.ie/kenmare/ - - -
ISRAEL
Desert Inn Hotel Co. www.desertinn-hotel.com - - 15/11/00
Jacir Palace Inter-Continental www.interconti.com - - -
Mount Zion Hotel www.mountzion.co.il - - -
The American Colony Hotel http://americancolony.com/ - - 26/05/00
ITALY
Aldrovandi Palace Hotel www.aldovrandi.com - - -
Grand Hotel Miramare www.grandhotelmiramare.it - - -
Hotel Quirinale www.hotelquirinale.it - - -
Nyala Suite Hotel www.nyalahotel.com - - -
Parkhotel Laurin www.laurin.it - - -
Any feedback on incomplete or incorrect categories would be much appreciated. Please contact Green Globe 21 immediately for any modifications or additions to be made by e-mailing [email protected]
Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes