Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes
Company Name Website URL Contact Details Certified
DENMARK
Aalbæk Gl. Kro http://aalbak-gl-kro.dk/ - - -
Arnbjerg Hotel www.arnbjerg.dk - - -
Bautahøj Kursuscenter www.bautahoej-kursuscenter.dk - - -
Bjerremark Kursuscenter www.kursuscentre.dk - - -
Borbjerg Molle Kro www.borbjergmill.dk - - -
Bundsbaek Molle Vandrerhjem og Kursuscenter www.danhostel.dk - - -
Byggecebtrum Kursus-og Konferencehotel www.byggecentrum.dk - - -
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel www.admiral-hotel.dk - - -
Danhostel Anneberg Vandrerhjem www.danhostel.dk - - -
Danhostel Givskud Vandrerhjem - Tel: +45 7573 0500
Fax: +45 7573 0530
- -
Danhostel Holbaek Vandrerhjem - Tel: +45 5944 2919
Fax: +45 5943 9485
- -
Danhostel Jels Vandrerhjem - Tel: +45 7455 2869
Fax: +45 7455 3107
[email protected]
- -
Danhostel Kalundborg Vandrerhjem www.kalundborg-vandrerhjem.dk - - -
Danhostel Ribe Vandrerhjem www.danhostel.dk - - -
Danhostel Skælskør Lystskov Vandrerhjem www.lystskoven.dk - - -
Danhostel Sorø Vandrerhjem - Tel: +45 5784 9200
Fax: +45 5784 9201
[email protected]
- -
Danhostel Svendborg Vandrerhjem - Tel: +45 6221 6699
Fax: +45 6220 2939
[email protected]
- -
Danhostel Thisted Vandrerhjem www.danhostelnord.dk/thisted/ - - -
Danhostel Vejle Vandrerhjem www.vejle-danhostel.dk - - -
Danica Hotel og Gastronomi - Tel: +45-75-616663
Fax: +45-75-616022
- -
Danparcs Koldkær - Tel: +45 7025 0222 - -
Danparcs Rønbjerg - Tel: 70 25 04 44
Fax: 70 25 04 41
[email protected]
- -
Danparcs Søhøjlandet - Tel: +45 7025 0333 - -
Dragsholm Slot www.dragsholm-slot.dk - - -
Dueodde Badehotel www.dueodde-badehotel.dk - - -
Esplanaden Hotel - Tel: +45 3391 3200
Fax: +45 3391 3239
- -
Ferie- og Udflugstcentret Sankt Helene www.helene.dk - - -
Ferskvandscentret http://ferskvandscentret.dk/ - - -
Friluftsgården i Fløjstrup www.friluftsgaarden.dk - - -
Færgegården-Juelsminde www.faergegaarden.dk - - -
Gilleleje FerieCenter - Tel: +45 4830 0311
Fax: +45 4830 3665
[email protected]
- -
Gjerrild Kro - Tel: +45 8638 4020
Fax: +45 8638 4051
- -
Gl. Avernæs www.gl-avernaes.dk - - -
Havreholm Slot www.havreholm.dk - - -
Helsingør Feriecenter - Tel: +45 4921 3979
Fax: +45 4921 9655
- -
Hindsgavl Slot www.hindsgavl.dk - - -
Hotel Alexandra www.hotel-alexandra.dk - - -
Hotel City http://hotelcity.dk/ - - -
Hotel Ebeltoft Strand www.ebeltoftstrand.dk - - -
Hotel Europa www.europahotel.dk - - -
Hotel Falster www.hotel-falster.dk - - -
Hotel Fredensborg www.hotelfredensborg.dk - - -
Hotel Frederiksdal www.frederiksdal.dk - - -
Hotel Frederiksværk www.frvhotel.dk - - -
Hotel Gl. Skivehus www.skivehus.dk - - -
Hotel Grantoften - Tel: +45 4497 5811
Fax: +45 4497 5926
- -
Hotel Griffen - Tel: +45 5695 5111
Fax: +45 5695 5297
- -
Hotel Hamlet www.hotelhamlet.dk - - -
Hotel Hillerød www.hotelhillerod.dk - - -
Hotel Hjerting www.hotelhjerting.dk - - -
Hotel Hybylund www.hotelhybylund.dk - - -
Hotel Impala www.impala.dk - - -
Hotel Jens Baggesen www.hotel-jens-baggesen.dk - - -
Hotel Koldingfjord www.koldingfjord.com - - -
Hotel Maribo Sopark - Tel: +45 5478 1011 - -
Hotel Nilles Kro - Tel: +45 8694 8899 - -
Hotel og Restaurant Skovridergården www.skovridergaarden.dk - - -
Hotel Propellen www.propellen.dk - - -
Interscan Hotel Atlantic - Tel: +45 8613 1111
Fax: +45 8613 2343
- -
Interscan Hotel Australia - Tel: +45 7640 6000
Fax: +45 7640 6001
- -
Interscan Hotel Brøndby Park - Tel: +45 4344 2299
Fax: +45 4344 0299
- -
Interscan Hotel Faaborg Fjord - Tel: +45 6261 1010
Fax: +45 6261 1017
- -
Interscan Hotel Sønderborg - Tel: +45 7442 2600
Fax: +45 7442 7600
- -
Karlslunde Strand FerieCenter - Tel: +45 4215 2500
Fax: +45 4616 0100
- -
Karrebæksminde Kursus Feriecenter - Tel: +45 5543 4343
Fax: +45 5543 4300
[email protected]
- -
Klarskovgaard http://klarskovgaard.dk/ - - -
Klinten www.klinten.dk - - -
Kolding Byferie www.kolding-byferie.dk - - -
Kollekolle www.kollekolle.dk - - -
Korsør Vandrerhjem - Tel: 45 5837 1022
Fax: +45 5835 6870
- -
Kursuscenter Rørvig - Tel: +45 5341 1114 - -
Kursusejendommen Skarrildhus www.skarrildhus.dk - - -
Lalandia A/S www.lalandia.dk - - -
Ledernes Uddannelsescenter - Tel: +45 6594 1313
Fax: +45 6594 2323
[email protected]
- -
Løjt Feriecenter - Tel: +45 7433 4000
Fax: +45 7461 8178
[email protected]
- -
Marielyst FerieCenter - Tel: +45 5413 0022
Fax: +45 5413 0222
- -
Menstrup Kro og Resort Hotel www.menstrupkro.dk - - -
Middelfart Ferie- og Kursuscenter - Tel: +45 6441 0601
Fax: +45 6441 3215
[email protected]
- -
Munkebjerg Hotel www.munkebjerg.dk - - -
Musholm Bugt FerieCenter www.musholm.dk - - -
Neptun Hotel www.neptun-group.dk - - -
Phoenix Copenhagen - Tel: +45 3395 9500
Fax: +45 3333 9833
[email protected]
- -
Præstekilde Kro og Hotel www.praestekilde.dk - - -
Quality Hotel Høje Taastrup - Tel: +45 4399 7766
Fax: +45 4399 7266
- -
Quality Hotel østerport www.choicehotels.com - - -
Radisson SAS Koldingfjord Hotel www.koldingfjord.dk - - -
Rold Storkro www.rold.dk - - -
Roskilde Højskole www.roskilde.hoejskole.dk - - -
Rungstedgaard - - - -
Ry park Hotel www.ryparkhotel.dk - - -
Scanticon Comwell Kolding www.scanticon-kolding.dk - - -
Sixtus www.sixtus.dk - - -
Storebæltcentret www.storebaeltscentret.dk - - -
Svostrup Kro www.svostrup-kro.dk - - -
Sæby Søbad FerieCenter - Tel: +45 9689 8100
Fax: +45 9846 7403
[email protected]
- -
Taastrup Park Hotel www.taastruppark.dk - - -
Trinity Kursus- og Konferencecenter www.trinity.dk - - -
Turisthotel Hammel www.turisthotel.dk - - -
Vejle Center Hotel www.vejle-center-hotel.dk - - -
Vilcon Hotel og Konferencegaard www.vilcon.dk - - -
Vilvorde Kursuscenter www.vilvorde-kursuscenter.dk - - -
Vingstedcentret www.vingstedcentret.dk - - -
DOMINICA
Anchorage Hotel & Dive Centre www.anchoragehotel.dm - - -
Castaways Beach Hotel www.castaways.dm - - -
Fort Young Hotel www.fortyounghotel.com - - -
Hummingbird Inn - Tel/Fax: +767 449 1042
[email protected]
- -
Kootney Resorts Ltd. - Tel: 767 445-3105 - -
Papilotte Wilderness Retreat - Tel: 767 448-2287 - -
Picard Beach Cottage Resort - Tel: (767) 445 5131
Fax: (767) 445 5599
[email protected]
- -
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Club Dominicus Beach Hotel - - - -
El Portillo Beach www.portillo-resort.com - - -
Hotel V Centenario Inter-Continental Santo Domingo santo-domingo.interconti.com - - -
Playa Naco Resort www.naco.com.do/playanaco.html - - -
Punta Cana Beach Resort www.puntacana.com - - -
Any feedback on incomplete or incorrect categories would be much appreciated. Please contact Green Globe 21 immediately for any modifications or additions to be made by e-mailing [email protected]
Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes