Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes
Company Name Website URL Contact Details Certified
BAHAMAS
Bahamas Ministry of Tourism www.bahamas.com - - -
Club Fortuna Beach Hotel - Tel: +242-373-4000
Fax: +242-373-5555
- -
Club Peace & Plenty www.peaceandplenty.com - - -
Coral Sands Hotel www.coralsands.com - - -
Dillet's Guest House - Tel: +242 325-1133
Fax: +242 325-7183
- -
Lyford Cay Club - Tel: +242-362-4271
Fax: +242-362-4528
- -
Nassau Beach Hotel www.nassaubeachhotel.com - - -
Orange Hill Beach Inn www.orangehill.com - - -
Paradise Harbour Club www.phclub.com - - -
Radisson Cable Beach www.radisson-cablebeach.com - - -
Small Hope Bay Lodge www.smallhope.com - - -
Two Turtles Inn - Tel: (242) 336-2545
Fax: (242) 336-2528
[email protected]
- -
The Cove Eleuthera www.thecoveeleuthera.com - - -
BARBADOS
Almond Beach Club www.almondresorts.com - - -
Almond Beach Village www.almondresorts.com - - -
Barbados Hilton Hotel - Tel: 246/426-0200
Fax: 246/436-8946
- -
Bougainvillea Beach Resort www.bougainvillearesort.com - - -
Casuarina Beach Club www.casuarina.com - - 07/03/2000
Cobblers Cove cobblerscove.com - - -
Glitter Bay Royal Pavillion Resort - Tel: +246-422-4111
Fax: +246-422-1167
- 15/11/00
Mango Bay Hotel & Beach Club - Tel: +246 432-1384
Fax: +246 432-5297
- -
Sand Acres Hotel - Tel: +246 428-7141
Fax: +246 428-2524
- -
Sandy Lane Hotel www.sandylane.com - - -
Sea Breeze Beach Hotel sea-breeze.com - - -
Silver Sands Resort - Tel: +246-428-6001
Fax: +246-428-3758
[email protected]
- -
Southern Palms www.southernpalms.net - - -
The Sandpiper Inn - Tel: +246/422-2251
Fax: +246/422-1776
- -
Treasure Beach - Tel: +246 432-1094
Fax: +246 432-1346
- 07/03/2000
Turtle Beach Resort - Tel: +246-428-7131
Fax: +246-428-6089
[email protected]
- -
Woodville Beach Hotel - Tel: +246-435-6693
Fax: +246-435-9211
[email protected]
- -
BAHRAIN
Gulf Hotel www.gulfhotel.com - - -
BELIZE
Chaa Creek Cottages www.chaacreek.com - - -
Journey's End Resort www.journeysendresort.com - - -
Programme for Belize www.pfbelize.org - - -
Radisson Fort George www.radissonbelize.com - - -
Rum Point Inn www.rumpoint.com - - -
Stonington Fort George - - - -
BELGIUM
Hotel Le Plaza www.leplaza-brusssels.be - - -
BERMUDA
Bermuda Island Cruises www.bicbda.com - - -
Stonington Beach Hotel www.stoningtonbeach.com - - -
BRAZIL
Hotel Inter-Continental Rio rio-de-janeiro.interconti.com - - -
BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS
Biras Creek www.biras.com - - -
The Bitter End Yacht Club www.beyc.com - - -
Club Maya Beach - - - -
Peter Island www.peterisland.com - - -
Prospect Reef www.prospectreef.com - - -
Tropic Island Villas www.tropicisland.com - - -
Village Cay Marina & Hotel www.villagecay.com - - -
Any feedback on incomplete or incorrect categories would be much appreciated. Please contact Green Globe 21 immediately for any modifications or additions to be made by e-mailing [email protected]
Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes