Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes
Company Name Website URL Contact Details Certified
ANGUILLA
Anguilla Great House - Tel: 1-800-583-9247
Fax: 1-809-497-6019
- -
Cap Juluca www.capjuluca.com - - -
Frangipani Beach Club frangipani.ai/ - - -
La Sirena Hotel www.la-sirena.com - - -
Sonesta Beach Resort www.sonesta.com - - -
ANTIGUA
Allegro Resort Pineapple Beach www.allegroresorts.com - - -
Long Bay Hotel www.longbay-antigua.com - - -
ARGENTINA
Claridge Hotel www.claridge-hotel.com - - -
Hotel Crillon www.hotelcrillon.com.ar - - -
ARUBA
Americana Aruba Beach Resort - Tel: 297-8 64500
Fax: 297-863191
- -
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort www.aruba-amsterdammanor.com - - 26/09/00
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino marriotthotels.com/AUAAR/ - - -
Aruba Sonesta Resorts www.arubasonesta.com - - -
Best Western Manchebo Beach Resort www.manchebo.com - - -
Bucuti Beach Resort www.bucuti.com - Action! 15/11/00
Caribbean Town Beach Resort www.aruba-caribtownresort.com - - -
Costa Linda Beach Resort www.costalinda-aruba.com - - 15/11/00
Holiday Inn of Aruba www.holidayinn-aruba.com - - -
Hyatt Regency Aruba aruba.hyatt.com/aruba/ - - -
La Cabana All Suite Beach Resort & Casino www.lacabana.com - - -
Playa Linda Beach Resort www.playalinda.com - - -
Radisson Aruba www.arubaradisson.com - - -
AUSTRALIA
Binna Burra Lodge Ltd www.binnaburralodge.com.au Tel: 61 7 55333622
[email protected]
- -
Hotel Inter-Continental Sydney hotels.sydney.interconti.com - - -
International College of Hotel Management www.icthm.edu.au - - -
Sheraton Towers Southgate www.sheraton-towers.com.au - - -
Peregrine Adventures www.peregrine.net.au - - -
The Windsor www.thewindsor.com.au Tel: +61 03 9633 6000
Fax: +61 03 9633 6001
- -
AUSTRIA
Hotel City Central - Tel: +43 1 211 050
Fax: +43 1 211 05140
- -
Hotel Europa Tyrol www.europatyrol.com - - -
Any feedback on incomplete or incorrect categories would be much appreciated. Please contact Green Globe 21 immediately for any modifications or additions to be made by e-mailing [email protected]
Index | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M  | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Notes