Welcome
Find a GG21 Company
Our Industry Partners
Current Projects
Achievement Awards
The Green Globe 21 Path
RETURN TO TOP


Green Globe 21 Affiliates


Company Name Location Web URL
Aaron Lodge Dunedin, New Zealand [email protected]
Akaroa Holiday Park Akaroa, New Zealand [email protected]
Aramoho Holiday Park Wanganui, New Zealand [email protected]
Aranga Holiday Park Kerikeri, New Zealand [email protected]
Arthurs Point Queenstown, New Zealand [email protected]
Asian Trails Ltd Bangkok, Thailand www.asiantrails.net
Auchterarder House Perthshire, UK www.auchterarder.com
Blenheim Bridge Blenheim, New Zealand [email protected]
Blue Anchor Picton, New Zealand [email protected]
Blue Lake Rotorua, New Zealand [email protected]
Cavalli Beach House Bay of Islands, New Zealand www.cavallibeachhouse.com
Chumbe Island Coral Park Ltd Zanzibar www.chumbeisland.com
Confifi Group Colombo, Sri Lanka www.confifi-srilanka.com
Cringletie House Peebles, UK www.cringletie.com
Cromwell Christchurch, New Zealand [email protected]
East West Siam Ltd Bangkok, Thailand www.east-west.com
Eco Adventures India www.eaw.com.sg/india/india_main.html
Ecoventura (Galapagos Network) Miami, Florida, USA www.ecoventura.com
Fairlie Gateway Fairlie, New Zealand [email protected]
Greymouth Seaside Holiday Park Greymouth, New Zealand [email protected]
Hastings Holiday Park Hastings, New Zealand [email protected]
Holdens Bay Rotorua, New Zealand [email protected]
Hotel Occidental Oasis Lanzarote www.occidental-hoteles.com
Hotel Timanfaya Palace Lanzarote www.h10.es
Hotel Nikko Hong Kong hotelnikko.com.hk
Hutt Park Lower Hutt, New Zealand [email protected]
Kaikoura Holiday Park Kaikoura, New Zealand [email protected]
Kauri Coast Dargaville, New Zealand [email protected]
Kennedy Park Napier, New Zealand [email protected]
Lake Taupo Holiday Park Taupo, New Zealand [email protected]
The Lodge Habarana Habarana, Sri Lanka [email protected]
Malla Treks Kathmandu, Nepal www.mallatreks.com
Manukau Auckland, New Zealand [email protected]
Meadow Park Christchurch, New Zealand [email protected]
Mountain View Holiday Park Hanmer Springs, New Zealand [email protected]
Mountain View Holiday Park Franz Josef, New Zealand [email protected]
Mountain View Holiday Park Te Anau, New Zealand [email protected]
New Plymouth Holiday Park New Plymouth, New Zealand [email protected]
North Shore Holiday Park Auckland, New Zealand [email protected]
Northfield Holiday Park Aberystwyth, UK www.aberystwyth.com/northfield.html
Oamaru Holiday Park Oamaru, New Zealand [email protected]
Ohakune Holiday Park Ohakune, New Zealand [email protected]
Ohope Beach Ohope Beach, New Zealand [email protected]
Omarama Holiday Park Omarama, New Zealand [email protected]
Orere Point Orere Point, New Zealand [email protected]
Palanquin Travels Ltd UK www.palanquin.co.uk
Papamoa Beach Holiday Resort Papamoa, New Zealand [email protected]
The Park Kaitaia, New Zealand [email protected]
Pinefield Whangamata, New Zealand [email protected]
Pleasant Lodge Wanaka, New Zealand [email protected]
Pohara Beach Holiday Park Golden Bay, New Zealand [email protected]
Queenstown Holiday Park Queenstown, New Zealand [email protected]
Richmond Holiday Park Richmond, New Zealand [email protected]
Rotorua Holiday Park Rotorua, New Zealand [email protected]
Russell Holiday Park Russell, New Zealand [email protected]
Seal Colony Tourist Flat Westport, New Zealand [email protected]
Shelly Beach Holiday Park Coromandel, New Zealand [email protected]
Shikhar Travels India www.shikhar.com
Sir Christopher Wrens House Windsor, UK www.hotelbook.com/static/welcome_28876.html
Stratford Holiday Park Stratford, New Zealand [email protected]
Taplow House Hotel Berks, UK www.taplow-house-hotel.com
Timaru Holiday Park Timaru, New Zealand [email protected]
Tree of Life (Pvt) Ltd Kandy, Sri Lanka www.hoteltreeoflife.com
Tropicana Whangarei, New Zealand [email protected]
Waitomo Holiday Park Waitomo Caves, New Zealand [email protected]
Whatuwhiwhi Kaitaia, New Zealand [email protected]
Wyck Hill House Gloucestershire, UK www.smallandeleganthotels.com/england/WyckHill.htm